School Board

Home » District » School Board

Parkers Prairie District #547 Board of Education


Front row: left to right – Nancy Euteneuer, Judy Moeller, Christy Hart Back row: left to right – Steve Inwards, Scott Wagner, Brad Ost, Dustin Schilling

Contact Information

Steve Inwards, Chair – [email protected]
Dustin Schilling, Vice Chair – [email protected]
Judy Moeller, Clerk – [email protected]
Christy Hart, Treasurer – [email protected]
Brad Ost, Director – [email protected]
Scott Wagner, Director – [email protected]
Nancy Euteneuer, Director – [email protected]

Board Meetings Schedule
The Board meets year-round on the fourth Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the high school media center.

Meeting Minutes are published monthly in the Parkers Prairie Independent, LLC and the original copy is located in the district office.

2023 Committee Assignments
Community Education: Moeller, Euteneuer, Hart
Facilities: Schilling, Wagner, Ost
Finance: Hart, Inwards, Schilling
Negotiations: Inwards, Hart, Schilling
Policy: Euteneuer, Wagner, Ost
Teaching & Learning: Wagner, Moeller, Euteneuer

2023 Board Representative
LCSC: Moeller
MSBA Legislative Liaison: Inwards
MSHSL Liaison: Ost
Otter Tail County Collaborative: Moeller
RAED: Moeller
SEAC: Moeller

District #547 Policies

All Policies in One Document

Forms and other Documents

Bullying Reporting Form

Discrimination Reporting Form

Restrictive Procedures

Fiscal Year 2023 Budget

Return to School Framework 2022-2023

Title 1 Parent Involvement Plan 2016-2017


2022 Campaign Finance Reports

Annual Notification for Air Quality

Community Education Opportunities
Area Adult Basic Education Information
Adult Basic Ed